2019 CMASS Summer Volleyball Clinics

CMASS Juniors Volleyball Club will hold 6 summer clinics.

Beginner to Intermediate Players
The first clinic is 4 nights for girls ages 9 to 18 who are beginner to intermediate players. We will be splitting the courts based on age and ability:

  • Sunday 7/28/19 to Wednesday 7/31/19 (4 nights) from 6:00pm – 8:30pm. Cost: $275.00

Intermediate to Advanced Players in High School in 2019 only
The last 5 clinics are for girls who are or will be in high school in 2019 and are intermediate to advanced players only. These clinics are not for beginners:

  • Attacker Clinic: Cost $145.00
    Sunday 8/4/19 and Monday 8/5/19 from 6:00pm – 8:30pm.
  • Setter and Passing Clinic: Cost $145.00
    Tuesday 8/6/19 and Wednesday 8/7/19 from 6:00pm – 8:30pm.
  • High School Clinic: Cost $145.00
    Sunday 8/11/19 and Monday 8/12/19 (2 nights) from 6:00pm – 8:30pm.
    This clinic will have limited skill building but mostly focus on game like play to best prepare for high school tryouts.
  • High School Clinic: Cost $145.00
    Tuesday 8/13/19 and Wednesday 8/14/19 from 6:00pm – 8:30pm.
    This clinic will have limited skill building but mostly focus on game like play to best prepare for high school tryouts.
  • High School Clinic: Cost $145.00.
    Monday 8/19/19 and Tuesday 8/20/19 (2 nights) from 6:00pm – 8:30pm.
    This clinic will have limited skill building but mostly focus on game like play to best prepare for high school tryouts.

All clinics will be held at Forekicks II in Marlborough, MA.

We are limiting spots as most of the clinics have sold out in the past.
To secure your spot you need to:

  1. Register now AND
  2. Send your check and signed USAV Release form made payable to “CMASS Volleyball” to:

Pam Rose
7 Tudor Road
Sudbury MA 01776

Fill out my online form.