2021 CMASS Summer Volleyball Clinics

CMASS Volleyball  is happy to announce our summer clinics dates.

Beginner to Intermediate Players
The first two clinics are for girls ages 9 to 18 who are beginner to intermediate players. The focus of the clinic will be fundamental skill building with some game-like play. We will be splitting the courts based on age and ability:

  • [This clinic is FULL] Sunday 7/25/21 to Wednesday 7/28/21 (4 nights) from 6:00pm – 9:00pm. Cost: $290.00
  • Sunday 8/1/21 to Wednesday 8/4/21 (4 nights) from 6:00pm – 9:00pm. Cost: $290.00

Intermediate to Advanced Players in High School in 2021 only
The last 3 clinics are for players who are or will be in high school in 2021 and are intermediate to advanced players only. The clinic will focus on skill building, position training and 6 v. 6 games to best prepare you for high school tryouts. Again, we will be splitting the courts based on age and experience:

  • [This clinic is FULL] Sunday 8/8/21 & Monday 8/9/21 (2 nights) from 6:00pm – 9:00pm. Cost $155.00
  • [This clinic is FULL] Tuesday 8/10/21 & Wednesday 8/11/21 (2 nights) from 6:00pm – 9:00pm. Cost $155.00
  • [This clinic is FULL] Sunday 8/15/21 & Monday 8/16/21 (2 nights) from 6:00pm – 9:00pm. Cost $155.00

All clinics will be held at Forekicks II in Marlborough, MA.

Please register, make checks payable to “CMASS Volleyball” and mail to Pam Rose at the address below to reserve your spot, as these clinics will likely sell out.

Pam Rose
7 Tudor Road
Sudbury MA 01776

Fill out my online form.